• The latest hot lunch menu can be viewed below. You can download a hot lunch menu here.

    Monday, September 25
    Teriyaki Chicken, Veggies, Brown Rice
     
    Tuesday, September 26
    Tamale Pie
     
    Wednesday, September 27
    Chicken Alfredo, Salad, Roll
     
    Thursday, September 28
    Pizza Day, Salad Bar
     
    Friday, September 29
    Ham & Cheese, Party Potatoes
     

    Monday, October 2
    Chicken Pot Pie
     
    Tuesday, October 3
    Spaghetti
     
    Wednesday, October 4
    Hot Ham & Cheese on a bun, Veggies
     
    Thursday, October 5
    Pizza, Salad Bar
     
    Friday, October 6
    Tator Tot Casserole
     

     
    Monday, October 9
    Mac & Cheese, Lil Smokies
     
    Tuesday, October 10
    Sloppy Joes
     
    Wednesday, October 11
    Chicke & Noodles, Roll
     
    Thursday, October 12
    Pizza, Salad Bar
     
    Friday, October 13
    Chicken Fiesta Casserole
     

     
    Monday, October 16
    Grilled Cheese, Soup
     
    Tuesday, October 17
    Lasagna Bake
     
    Wednesday, October 18
    Ravioli, Veggies, Roll
     
    Thursday, October 19
    Pizza, Salad Bar
     
    Friday, October 20
    Chicken Strips, Mashed Potatoes & Gravy
     

     
    Monday, October 23
    Cheesy Chicken Broccoli & Rice
     
    Tuesday, October 24
    Chicken Sandwich, Baked Beans
     
    Wednesday, October 25
    Nachos
     
    Thursday, October 26
    NO SCHOOL
    MCAA Tournament
     
    Friday, October 27
    NO SCHOOL
    MCAA Tournament
     

     
    Monday, October 30
    Spaghetti, Roll, Salad
     
    Tuesday, October 31
    Corn Dog, Soup
     
  • Lunch Prices:
    Milk
     $0.50
    Preschool lunch (incl drink)
     $2.25
    Elementary lunch (incl drink)
     $3.25
    MS & HS lunch (incl drink)
     $3.75
    Extra entree
     $2.00
     
    Grades 6 - 12 can order a veggie salad or a chef salad with chicken any day except Thursday (Pizza Day) in lieu of regular lunch.