Stillwater Christian School

Responsive Web Design

The latest hot lunch menu can be viewed below. You can download a hot lunch menu here . June menu is here.

Monday, May 22
Hamburger Gravy over Mashed Potatoes
 
Tuesday, May 23
Cheese Quesadilla, Rice & Corn
 
Wednesday, May 24
NO LUNCH
Track & Field Day
 
Thursday, May 25
Pizza, Salad Bar
 
Friday, May 26
Hamburgers, French Fries

Monday, May 29
Memorial Day
NO SCHOOL
 
Tuesday, May 30
 BBQ Pork Sandwich, Chips
 
Wednesday, May 31
Mac & Cheese, Lil Smokies 
 
Thursday, June 1
Pizza, Salad Bar
 
Friday, June 2
Nachos
Monday, June 5
Cooks Choice
 
Tuesday, June 6
NO LUNCH
 
Wednesday, June 7
Last Day of School
11:30 Dismissal
Lunch Prices:
Milk
 $0.50
Preschool lunch (incl drink)
 $2.25
Elementary lunch (incl drink)
 $3.25
MS & HS lunch (incl drink)
 $3.75
Extra entree
 $2.00
 
Grades 6 - 12 can order a veggie salad or a chef salad with chicken any day except Thursday (Pizza Day) in lieu of regular lunch.
CLOSE