• The latest hot lunch menu can be viewed below. You can download a hot lunch menu here

    Monday, May 20

    Chicken Alfredo

    Tuesday, May 21
    Hot Dogs

    Wednesday, May 22
    Nachos

    Thursday, May 23
    Pizza, Salad Bar

    Friday, May 24
    Chicken Strips, Potatoes


    Monday, May 27
    NO SCHOOL
    Memorial Day

    Tuesday, May 28
    Mac & Cheese

    Wednesday, May 29
    Lasagne Bake

    Thursday, May 30
    Pizza, Salad Bar

    Friday, May 31
    Chicken Sandwich, French Fries

  • Lunch Prices:
    Milk
     $0.50
    Preschool lunch (incl drink)
     $2.25
    Elementary lunch (incl drink)
     $3.25
    MS & HS lunch (incl drink)
     $3.75
    Extra entree
     $2.00
     
    Grades 6 - 12 can order a veggie salad or a chef salad with chicken any day except Thursday (Pizza Day) in lieu of regular lunch.